I haven’t posted here since long. Same excuses – lack of creativity, lack of time, hectic work schedules, and a good news 😛

So a tag is the perfect post to return with. I was tagged by the sweet and damn creative Myam to write about six unimportant things that make me happy. It was so, so difficult.. really try it 😛

Rules of the tag:

1. Mention the person who nominated you.
2. List 6 unimportant things that make you happy.
3. Tag 6 blogs, state the rules, and notify them with a teeny comment on their blog.

Here we go:

1. My flat stomach. Hehe.

2. Gorgeously divine footwear that make my feet look beautiful.

3. Exquisite, expensive packaging.

4. Nail paints! I dunno how many colors I actually use but to have those colored bottles lined up, sitting prettily is soo cute!

5. A bathroom shelf full of bright, cutely packaged products.

6. Handmade soaps.

I am tagging Jessica, Corry, Eleanor, Patricia, ChinaMama and Nancy.

